MetroCon 2017 Committee



MetroCon General Chair/Publications Diane Bowen Collier
Technical Programs Coordinator/Publications Mike Siok
Patron Chair/Past Chair Tim O’Conner
Publicity/PR Chair Colonel Mason
Webmaster/Publications Scott Clements
Social Media Chair Scott McKee
Finance Chair Jim Bandy
Finance Co-Chair Diane Collier
Project Management Peter Adejokun
Keynote/Plenary Sessions Chair Ian (Tony) Brown
Smart Device App/Exhibits Chair Tonesha Smith

Track Chairs

Internet of Things (IoT) Chair Ed Hightower
IoT Co-Chair Brent Rager
Software and Systems Chair Chris Soihl
Software and Systems Co-Chair Pascale Rondot
Developing and Deploying Secure Systems Chair Phillip Todd
Developing and Deploying Secure Systems Co-Chair Princy Mehta
Power and Energy Chair Michael Stephens
Power and Energy Co-Chair Yu Ming
Computational Intelligence Chair Ed Safford
Computational Intelligence Co-Chair Brandon Safford
Biotechnologies Chair Iok-Hou Pang
Biotechnologies Co-Chair Dan Dimitrijevich
Biotechnologies Co-Chair JC Chiao
Financial and Professional Development Chair Tyler Davis
Financial and Professional Development Co-Chair Tim Watts
Testing Technology Chair Rohde & Schwarz

Student Program

Student Poster Co-Chair Mila Hunt
Student Poster Co-Chair Charles Douglas
Student Volunteer Coordinator Will Frank


On-Site Registration Coordinator Mary Arbuckle
Registration Volunteer Bill Arbuckle
Registration Volunteer Jerry Bowen
Registration Volunteer Donna Straker
Registration Volunteer LeeAnne Blackwood


Metrics and Technical Feedback Chair Michell Maddox
Metrics/Keynote Committee Gene Bibb
Metrics Valerie Payne
Metrics Juanita Winfrey
Metrics/Keynote Committee Jolie Feng
Metrics Angela Ivery